Yes, you can absolutely delete your listing. Simply login to your account and then click the red 'Delete' button shown on your listing.
When Deleting the listing will be removed permanently from all sites including your dashboard. This may take up to an hour.
If you have sold or leased the property, or only need your 'for sale' listing temporarily removed please choose the Sold, Leased, or Pause buttons instead.