Yes! When completing your new listing, you'll see a 'save for later' button. All you need to do is click this button, to save any information you've input up until now. You can log back in and return to where you were later, at any time.
We recommend that if you're editing your description directly on your PropertyNow account that you save regularly. If you're taking hours to write up the perfect description, the site may time out or your internet connection may drop out, or other factors may cause you to lose progress. The best idea is to edit in a seperate word document first, to avoid losing anything or save your progress as you go along.